Your Councillors

Billinge Chapel End Parish Council has nine parish councillors. They are elected for a four year term and the last elections were held in May 2015.

Councillors are holders of a public office and must abide by the standards expected from holders of such an office. They are required to abide by a Code of Conduct, details of which are shown here: Code of Conduct MAY 2017

Current councillors are as follows:

Neil Smith – Chairman

ROI – N Smith

Tel: 07399 620625



Sue Murphy – Vice Chairman
ROI – S Murphy
Tel:  01942 743098 or 07584 408871




Cllr. Bill BradburyBill Bradbury
ROI – B Bradbury
2 Clifton Road, Billinge, WN5 7PT
Tel: 01744 894213
E-mail: Bill Bradbury




Ken Cleary
ROI – K Cleary
17 Thornhill Road, Garswood, WN4 0SR

David Clift
ROI – D Clift
20 Garswood Road, Billinge, WN5 7TH
Tel: 01744 895517
E-mail: David Clift

Mark Flynn
ROI – M Flynn
25 Spindle Hillock, Garswood, WN4 0PY
Tel: 07933 975617


Anne McCormack
ROI – A McCormack
81 Beacon Road, Billinge, WN5 7HF
Tel: 07970 039082
E-mail: Anne McCormack




Dennis McDonnell
ROI – D McDonnell
Tel: 07808 200903 or 01744 678061





Sue Rahman
ROI – S Rahman
E-mail: Sue Rahman

You may also wish to contact the Clerk to the Council:

Tom Kelly, Clerk to the Council and Responsible Financial Officer
Billinge Chapel End Parish Council, Public Hall, Pingot Road, Billinge, WN5 7LX
Tel: 01744 892355

Comments are closed.